The Aristocratic Old Grandpa State

Posted by Planet Waves

By Jen Sorensen

If anyone reading detests the so-called Nanny State, cartoonist Jen Sorensen has a twist on the theme you’ll just love…Goddess help us.

By Jen Sorensen

By Jen Sorensen


intel

As we go deeper into this most unusual and challenging phase of history, intelligence is the thing we need the most. That is the theme of the 2019-2020 annual edition of Planet Waves, now available for pre-order. See more information here. If you’re looking for individual signs, pre-order here.

One thought on “The Aristocratic Old Grandpa State

  1. Glen Young

    Merry Christmas Jen; Planet Waves Members , Editors, crew and everyone. Ebenezer Scrooge can’t be denied; he or she is alive and kicking. But as you can imagined the turnaround such a soul person potential is when awakened. But as Black Moon Lilith is doing her dance to reveal the many secrets within and without,; Dark Moon Lilith is intent on keeping them hidden. For example: Mueller mystery case goes to the Supreme Court that about to be revealed? Its so amazing that the Grandpa state gets a 1.5 Trillion Dollar tax break, but being unemployed you’re still asked to pay taxes now or later. So grateful for the — Mercury square Rhiphonos at 9:09 am PST / 12:09 pm EST (17:09:27 UTC) today, after the Mercury square Neptune (and Teharonhiawak), that finally culminated on the 24th. Also, Mercury conjunct Great Attractor at 9:04 pm Dec. 24 PST / 12:04 am EST (05:04:25 UTC). Sure is a lot of good energy abouds, just as much as the dark side seems so overwhelming.
    Happy Kwanzaa and New Year y’all.

Leave a Reply