Live Call-in Planet Waves FM — Asheville, NC Plus Mercury Retrograde and Saturn in Sagittarius

Posted by Eric Francis

sept24-2015.jpg

Tonight I will be hosting a live, call-in edition of Planet Waves FM. I’ll have additional information about the total lunar eclipse in Aries, and open the airwaves to discussion. Please forward this email to anyone you think might be interested.

Use this link if you’re listening on an iOS or mobile device. Download MP3.

Dear Friend of Planet Waves:

Tonight I will be hosting a live, call-in edition of Planet Waves FM. I’ll have additional information about the total lunar eclipse in Aries, and open the airwaves to discussion. Please forward this email to anyone you think might be interested.

Join Eric Francis broadcasting from Montauk, New York for a special live edition of Planet Waves FM tonight at 9 pm EDT.

Topics might include the current astrology (the equinox, Mercury retrograde in Libra, Mercury square Pluto, Saturn in Sagittarius, Saturn square Nessus, and of course the total eclipse).

I will also open up the phone lines for discussion of the Waking Life coffee house scenario unfolding in Asheville.

And sure, let’s talk about Pope Francis visiting the U.S. if that floats anyone’s root beer.

The call will take place at 9 pm EDT. Dialing information is below my signature. You may also listen live on the internet.

The whole world is invited. Here are other time zones: Thursday 3 pm HST (Honolulu), 6 pm PDT (San Francisco), 7 pm MDT (Boulder), 8 pm CDT (Chicago), 9 pm EDT (New York), or Friday 2 am BST (London), 3 am CED (Paris), 4 am EED (Warsaw), 9 am AWST (Perth) and 11 am AEST (Melbourne).

Please share this email! You may post it as a link to Twitter or Facebook; tap here for the web version of this letter.

Catch you then!

Lovingly,

WORLDWIDE DIALING INFORMATION

You may listen live on the internet, or call in using the info below:
Date & Time: Thursday, September 24th at 9:00 pm EDT
Guest pin code: 472091#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (904) 900-6992
Full list of dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=75177363

4 thoughts on “Live Call-in Planet Waves FM — Asheville, NC Plus Mercury Retrograde and Saturn in Sagittarius

  1. Len WallickLen Wallick

    Best call-in show ever on Planet Waves. Many thanks to you (Eric) and your callers who raised my consciousness and inspired my convictions to serve the cause of healing injury and restoring trust between people of benevolent intent. The good women and men who want their friends, family and children to be both safe and free outnumber those who demean and exploit other human beings in attempt to enhance their status and wealth. Blessed be to you and all who spoke with you tonight.

  2. Amy Elliott

    +1. Great show and a privilege to listen in. The courage of all of you to speak openly on these thorny issues is a beautiful thing to witness. You know, I think something wonderful just might have been born tonight.

    Love to you all.
    Amy

  3. Aiyana

    This was a wonderful show, put me through all different kinds of emotions. I wish I could have been a part of the live show, but unfortunately I had to work. The topics discussed are topics I continually think about and the older I get and the more I unleash my real self to the world, the more I realize how entwined everything really is. Being a 35 year old single female, with no children and no real desire to have any, who is finally growing into myself, and owning who I am, sexually, spiritually, mentally and emotionally, I am beginning to see the many different ways that people like to judge and want to repress women. I think women need to demand more respect from the boys and men in life. Being in the bar business, I see all kinds of scenarios play out between men and women and boys and girls. And frankly, a lot of what I see is frightening. I was taught to be assertive and strong and always be alert, which I now realize translates to, DON’T GIVE AWAY YOUR POWER. I know its not always easy, but women really need to demand more respect. I went out with a friend of mine for his birthday and when I arrived at the bar, some dude literally yelled at me, “Hey” and waved me over. I just looked at him and walked right past and said, “What, I don’t know you.” Which he replied, “Well I know, that’s what I was trying to do…” A little while later he came up to me and said he just wanted to introduce himself to me and asked why didn’t I come over. I told him, “You were being lazy and rude and that is no way to treat a lady that you are interested in talking to” He admitted that yes, he was being lazy and rude and he apologized. There was no chance of him getting a date after all of that nonsense but it made me think. If this had happened a few years earlier, I probably would have gone over and said hello, hence, reinforcing his shitty behavior. What kind of culture are we creating and teaching to both men and women now a days? On what fucking planet is it OK for a man to yell out at you and literally wave you over and then expect you to do what he wants, a man that you don’t know at all?!? Ummmm, No. Helllll Noooo. There were so many other ideas and thoughts that popped into my head throughout the show, but now, most of them have escaped me and I have already typed an earful. I look forward to the day when I am able to participate in a live call. Eric Frances and Planet Waves, ya’ll have literally saved my sanity from spiraling out of control these past 5-6 years, much like music and art have been doing throughout my life. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all that ya’ll do.

Leave a Reply