Four Winds Report for Feb. 6, 2018

Posted by Planet Waves

fourwinds_mainpage

“Bread and circuses”… “A chicken in every pot”… It’s amazing what being fed can do for people’s acceptance of things. While political leaders have long taken advantage of this dynamic to curry favor and manipulate the masses, today’s astrology suggests a take on the theme with greater integrity.

fourwinds

The Only Thing Missing From This Almanac Is Your Daily Horoscope

Every day, you read the Four Winds report, to get a sense of the current energies. There’s just one thing missing — your daily horoscope. Written for you, every day of the week, your Planet Waves daily horoscope is designed to give you the clue you need, that little edge to make your life go smoother.

One well-placed line from an astrologer can make all the difference in your life. We now have two editions of the Four Winds Report — one with, and one without your daily reading. You may be one of the readers who’ve waited for years for me to offer you this — and now you can have it. Horoscope Lover membership gets you direct mailing of each day’s reading, plus the weekly reading on Sunday night, and the monthly reading the last Thursday of the month. Sign up at this link.

with love,

eric

Today is Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018
Hebrew date is 21 Shevat 5778
Islamic date is 20 Jumada-I 1439

Mayan Tzolk’in Day is 5 B’en
Mayan Long Count is 13.0.4.3.13
Julian Day is 2458156

Today’s Birthdays: Adam Weishaupt (1748-1830), Frederic W. H. Myers (1843-1901), Babe Ruth (1895-1948), Melvin B. Tolson (1898-1966), Mary Leakey (1913-1996), Zsa Zsa Gabor (1917-2016), Patrick Macnee (1922-2015), Haskell Wexler (1922-2015), Rip Torn (1931), Mike Farrell (1939), Tom Brokaw (1940), Bob Marley (1945-1981), Kate McGarrigle (1946-2010), Natalie Cole (1950-2015), Kathy Najimy (1957), Robert Townsend (1957), Axl Rose (1962), Yael Naim (1978), Tinashe (1993).

"When the exceptional historian comes along, you have a poet."
— Melvin B. Tolson

This Week’s Horoscope for Aquarius by Eric Francis Coppolino

Planets are gathering in your sign, welcoming an eclipse of the Sun that takes place in about a week and a half. You have resources. You are moving energy. You are about to take a tremendous step in your growth and your maturity. It’s essential that you set aside both na├»ve views of the world, and cynical ones. Much of your purpose in life is the gaining of experience, which is the test of theory and, in fact, the ultimate test of reality. You’re being compelled to change in ways you’ve long resisted, which includes seeing the patterns that you follow, and doing whatever you can to change them. Put your mind into manual mode. Stay awake for every waking hour. Pay attention to your environment and every bit of feedback it provides. Look for patterns in the chaos. They are calling your name.

You may read all 12 signs here.

Moon Phase: Moon is in Waning Gibbous phase and enters Last Quarter phase on Feb. 7 at 7:54 am PST / 10:54 am EST (15:53:51 UTC).
Next New Moon is in Aquarius on Feb. 15 at 1:05 pm PST / 4:05 pm EST (21:05:07 UTC).
Next Full Moon is in Virgo on March 1-2 at 4:51 pm PST / 7:51 pm EST (00:51:15 UTC).
Moon Sign: Moon is in Scorpio and enters Sagittarius on Feb. 8 at 5:53 am PST / 8:53 am EST (13:53:24 UTC).
Sun Degree: 18-19 Aquarius.

Planetary Stations and Sign Changes
No changes today.

Interesting Selected Aspects | Data by Serennu
— Mars conjunct Huya at 8:49 am PST / 11:49 am EST (16:48:34 UTC).
— Mercury opposite Ceres at 10:55 am PST / 1:55 pm EST (18:54:49 UTC).
— Venus sextile Uranus at 5:37 pm PST / 8:37 pm EST (01:37:12 Feb.7 UTC).

Subscribe to Planet Wavessign up here | Visit Our Website at this link

If Your Birthday is Feb. 6
(The Day of Popularity) | Aquarius Birthday Reading | All Other Signs
You’re far less bound by social conventions than you may think. Though your sign is famous for doing its own thing, it’s easy to get caught in established patterns; whether because it’s seemingly easier to handle them, or you’re cautious about asserting your individuality. The art and craft of that are about living each day a little more boldly than the last.

Current Aquarius Weekly Horoscope

Planets are gathering in your sign, welcoming an eclipse of the Sun that takes place in about a week and a half. You have resources. You are moving energy. You are about to take a tremendous step in your growth and your maturity.

Read more…

Current Aquarius Monthly Horoscope

You don’t need a conspiracy theory to understand your life. It’s a fact that the elements of your existence have come together by design, most of which was based on your own intentions, choices and actions.

Read more…

Written in the Planets
“Bread and circuses”… “A chicken in every pot”… It’s amazing what being fed can do for people’s acceptance of things. While political leaders have long taken advantage of this dynamic to curry favor and manipulate the masses, today’s astrology suggests a take on the theme with greater integrity. Mercury in Aquarius is making an opposition to Ceres in Leo; they’re both making harmonious aspects to Vesta in Sagittarius. If you were to tend your spiritual hearth using a combination of heart-based nourishment and some forward-thinking brainstorming about the communities in your life, how might that look when you put it into action?


jan12-2018

Eric is busily working on The Art of Becoming, the 2018 Planet Waves Annual; and it’s shaping up to be an exciting, information-packed edition. You can pre-order all 12 chapter-length signs here, or you may choose your individual signs here.

One thought on “Four Winds Report for Feb. 6, 2018

Leave a Reply