Four Winds Report for Feb. 25, 2018

Posted by Planet Waves

fourwinds_mainpage

There’s a lot going on in the sky today with all the planets in Pisces, plus Mars conjunct Vesta in Sagittarius. What these two signs have in common (along with classical ruler Jupiter) is the theme of spirituality and belief. Mars-Vesta is calling you to a particular spiritual cause.

fourwinds

The Only Thing Missing From This Almanac Is Your Daily Horoscope

Every day, you read the Four Winds report, to get a sense of the current energies. There’s just one thing missing — your daily horoscope. Written for you, every day of the week, your Planet Waves daily horoscope is designed to give you the clue you need, that little edge to make your life go smoother.

One well-placed line from an astrologer can make all the difference in your life. We now have two editions of the Four Winds Report — one with, and one without your daily reading. You may be one of the readers who’ve waited for years for me to offer you this — and now you can have it. Horoscope Lover membership gets you direct mailing of each day’s reading, plus the weekly reading on Sunday night, and the monthly reading the last Thursday of the month. Sign up at this link.

with love,

eric

Today is Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018
Hebrew date is 10 Adar 5778
Islamic date is 9 Jumada-II 1439

Mayan Tzolk’in Day is 11 Eb’
Mayan Long Count is 13.0.5.4.12
Julian Day is 2458175

Today’s Birthdays: Maria Margarethe Kirch (1670-1720), Pierre-Auguste Renoir (1841-1919), Enrico Caruso (1873-1921), Meher Baba (1894-1969), Zeppo Marx (1901-1979), Mary Coyle Chase (1906-1981), Jim Backus (1913-1989), Anthony Burgess (1917-1993), David Puttnam (1941), George Harrison (1943-2001), Elkie Brooks (1945), Jane Ackroyd (1957), Foster Sylvers (1962), Tea Leoni (1966), Oumou Sangaré (1968), Sean Astin (1971), Divya Bharti (1974-1993), Tunde Adebimpe (1975), Rashida Jones (1976), James and Oliver Phelps (1986).

“Even if it’s being a Beatle for the rest of my life, it’s still only a temporary thing.”
— George Harrison

Amanda Painter | Flowing with the Currents and Lighting the Fire

With the Sun now in Pisces as of this past weekend, winter starts to loosen its grip and we begin the approach to spring (even if the weather doesn’t play along consistently). Right now we have a concentration of planets in Pisces, the last sign of the zodiac; yet as Amanda Painter describes, it won’t be long before the sky’s emphasis begins shifting again, from deep water to the fire of Aries.

Moon Phase: Moon is in First Quarter phase and enters Waxing Gibbous phase on Feb. 26 at 9:17 am PST / 12:17 pm EST (17:17:16 UTC).
Next Full Moon is in Virgo on March 1-2 at 4:51 pm PST / 7:51 pm EST (00:51:15 UTC).
Corresponding New Moon in Pisces is on March 17 at 5:11 am PST / 8:11 am EST (13:11:29 UTC).
Moon Sign: Moon is in Cancer and enters Leo on Feb. 26 at 8:42 pm PST / 11:42 pm EST (04:41:36 Feb. 27 UTC).
Sun Degree: 7-8 Pisces.

Planetary Stations and Sign Changes
No changes today.

Interesting Selected Aspects | Data by Serennu
— Venus square Mars at 4:01 am PST / 7:01 am EST (12:01:24 UTC).
— Mercury conjunct Neptune at 4:26 am PST / 7:26 EST (12:25:31 UTC).
— Venus square Vesta at 5:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST (13:00:43 UTC).
— Sun conjunct Nessus at 6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST (13:58:46 UTC).
— Mercury square Asbolus at 6:14 am PST 9:14 am EST (14:13:45 UTC).
— Mars conjunct Vesta at 8:13 am PST / 11:13 am EST (16:13:20 UTC).
— Mercury square Great Attractor at 11:16 am PST / 2:16 pm EST (19:15:43 UTC).

Subscribe to Planet Wavessign up here | Visit Our Website at this link

If Your Birthday is Feb. 25
(The Day of the Higher Cause) | Pisces Birthday Reading | All Other Signs
Aspiring to one’s professional goals is often an exchange; you must give up some things to have others, if only due to the limits of time and the demands of success. Make sure, therefore, that you select your ambitions based on your most cherished goals, and that if you must give something up, you do so willingly — and make sure you can claim it back in the future.

Current Pisces Weekly Horoscope

In astrology, the 12th house is the one that is usually said to correspond with yours, the 12th sign. This is the most mysterious house, which is about all things invisible, and not available to the normal senses. How have your dreams been?

Read more…

Current Pisces Monthly Horoscope

You’re probably getting the message to up your game on the financial front, though the first thing to remember about finances is that they’re connected to everything. In astrology there are two houses connected to the money that you earn.

Read more…

Written in the Planets
There’s a lot going on in the sky today with all the planets in Pisces, plus Mars conjunct Vesta in Sagittarius. What these two signs have in common (along with classical ruler Jupiter) is the theme of spirituality and belief. Mars-Vesta is calling you to a particular spiritual cause; the activity in Pisces suggests that this must be something healing (as opposed to filled with hate or negativity) and which you can get behind with your whole heart and conscience.


jan12-2018

You can now get instant access to ten signs of the 2018 Planet Waves annual, The Art of Becoming. Order all 12 signs here to read your Sun, Moon and rising sign and those of loved ones, or choose your individual signs here.

Leave a Reply